47th Match RR vs MI Live Streaming on Hotstar

47th Match RR vs MI Live Streaming on Hotstar

47th Match RR vs MI Live Streaming on Hotstar

It's another do-or-die battle for hosts Mumbai as well their opponents Rajasthan when they clash tonight at the Wankhede Stadium in a crucial T20 2018 contest.

In what would be an qualifier before the Play offs Mumbai Indians lock horns with Rajasthan Royals. But MI are riding high on three consecutive wins and the batsmen have started to fire up the top. Apart from Jos Buttler, hardly anyone else has risen to the occasion and batsmen like Rahane and Sanju Samson need return to run scoring ways.

Mumbai Indians: S Yadav, E Lewis, RG Sharma*, I Kishan (wk), H Pandya, B Cutting, K Pandya, JP Duminy, M McClenaghan, M Markande, J Bumrah. Ben Stokes was promoted to open the batting in last game but even that gamble failed.

D'Arcy Short in for Ish Sodhi, who's not well.

After flying starts, MI often lose their way in the middle and their batters will have to make amends on this aspect if they want to have a shot at a play-offs berth.

Mumbai and Rajasthan have played 17 matches so far- while the MI has 10, RR have emerged winners in 7. Below you will find the live streaming and telecast details of MI vs RR IPL 2018 T20 match.

India: TV: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD (English, Hindi, Tamil).

Mumbai Indians is rowing on three wins in a row after a row of losses.

The Mumbai Indians captain has been in indifferent form lately, but when he has got going, he has looked effortless.

With Star India now acquiring the media rights from Sony Pictures Network India for the upcoming season, the matches will be telecast on various Star Sports channels. Rajasthan Royals did that after winning the toss, electing to field.

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane (C), Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler (wk), Rahul Tripathi, D'Arcy Short, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Ben Laughlin, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera, Heinrich Klaasen, Ish Sodhi.

Madrid champion Kvitova dismisses French Open talk as 'crazy'
President lauds nurses as 'nation builders'