Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Multiplayer Beta Trailer

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Multiplayer Beta Trailer

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Multiplayer Beta Trailer

Users who don't have access to the free multiplayer beta might know about this shortcut that required you to have a PSN account either in Hong Kong or Singapore letting you get the private multiplayer beta free, however, this seems to have been bypassed by Sony for those who use this trick to download the beta. Given that Black Ops 4 is releasing on October 12, this is likely the last big news you'll hear from Sledgehammer until its next Call of Duty game arrives in 2020, so now's a good time to press F to pay your respects and say goodbye to WW2 for good.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is all set to release on October 12 and just like its predecessor this new version of Call of Duty will also have a beta before its final release. Any and all support helps keep DualShockers as a standalone, independent platform for less-mainstream opinions and news coverage.

If you are interested in zombies, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 will be right up your alley.

We also had the chance to see some of the mechanics used in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Blackout, with the use of vehicles and items. You pre-order from Best Buy and other stores.

The Call of Duty Black Ops 4 beta will start from August 3 at 10 am PT (10:30 pm IST) for Play Station 4.

The Call of Duty Black Ops IIII beta will include six maps as well as several play modes.

A seperate Beta for the new Blackout mode, Black Ops take on battle royale, is coming in September.

Activision has yet to announce an open beta for PS4 and Xbox One players, however, those on PC will have their own PC Open Beta taking place from Saturday, August 11 until 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm BST, 10:30 pm IST Monday, August 13.

O’Connell takes Stade Francais role
Canada: Goods trade likely contributed to growth - NBF